Tigers Official Sponsor

Tigers News · Revised Boys and Girls Basketball Schedule


Because of school cancellations, basketball games were rescheduled. Click the link for the revised boys and girls basketball schedule. Revised Schedules 2018

Date Day Opponent Games Location Time
Jan. 23 Tuesday *Central Lafourche 3 games Central Laf. 5:00
Jan. 26 Friday *HL Bourgeois 3 games Home 5:00
Jan. 27 Saturday Scotlandville Girls JV&V Home 5:30
Jan. 30 Tuesday *Destrehan 3 games Destrehan 5:00
Jan. 31 Wednesday *East St. John 3 games Home 5:00
Feb. 2 Friday *Terrebonne 3 games Home 5:00
Feb. 6 Tuesday *Hahnville 3 games Hahnville 5:00
Feb. 8 Thursday South Terrebonne Boys JV/V South Terr 6:00
Feb. 12 Monday *East St. John Boys JV/V East St. John 6:00
Feb. 14 Wednesday Ellender Boys JV/V Ellender 6:00
Feb. 16 Friday *Central Lafourche Boys JV/V Home 6:00